NAME No of camps as at
31 Oct 2019
CONTACT DETAILS
COMMITTEE
MacGregor, Bryan  (Chairman) 86 Bryan: 082 921 3220
bryan.macgregor59@gmail.com
Halket, Fiona (Committee Member)              Tony  
       
186 Fiona:   082 574 8160    
Tony:   082 568 0682
fionah@zflex.co.za
sales@zflez.co.za  
Yoko, Sharyn (Committee Member)
           Ken Gass

118 Sharyn:  073 153 2339
yokos@algoanet.com
kendex@igen.co.za

MEMBERS:
Beukes,  Louis & Isabel
13 Isabel:  082 888 9882
Louis:    082 809 3517

sales@pemarketing.co.za
Bradford, Andrew
                 
Kay


155 Andrew:  083 653 8355
Kay:  083 651 0073
andrew@universalpower.co.za
kay@universalpower.co.za
Johannie, Gavin
                  Petro
158 Gavin:  079 490 0295
Petro:  083 718 9548
gavinjohannie@algoanet.com
Kok,  Yolande 8 Yolande:  076 295 7799
hitgirl21@gmail.com
Macleod, Clare 60
Clare:   072 729 3552
cmacleod@aspenpharma.com
Patrick, Adrian
       
      Maureen
183 Adrian:  082 788 0319
Maureen:  073 432 2684
adrianpatrick@algoanet.com
Paulsen, Ronč
                 Sandra
 
202 H - 3604647    W - 360 4918
Ronč:   083 226 3022
Sandra: 083 784 1714
rone@algoanet.com
spaulsen@algoanet.com
Simpson, Ken
                 Su
san
265
Ken:  072 355 1523
Susan:  084 588 1202
ksimpson@algoanet.com
Snyman , Mario
                  Judy
67
Mario:  084 622 5566
Judy:  084 961 6776
jansnyman1@gmail.com
judysnyman7@gmail.com
Van Heerden, Mark 21 Mark:  073 149 8832
mvhsharky29@gmail.com
Wolff,  Kerin
            Marlene
39
Kerin:  082 780 3629
Marlene:  082 657 2709
kerin.wolff@gmail.com
marlene@krncarpets.co.za
Yeomans, Tom
               
   Ann
163 Tom:  071 591 0835
thomasyeomans80@gmail.com 

Total Membership : 15